Texas License to Carry

Our Texas online license to carry class is DPS certified. Getting a Texas license to carry gives you benefits and trespass protection you don’t have when you carry without a license. Our online LTC course is approved statewide by the Texas Department of Public Safety. We make it easy to get your Texas LTC. Our online class is only 4 hours long and you can break it up into any time frame you want!  After you complete our online LTC class you will be able to immediately download your official LTC104 training form. To complete the shooting portion, you simply take the LTC104 training form you got from us to a local LTC instructor in your area to complete the shooting proficiency portion. The online training can be accessed using the link below. You have the option of classroom only ($50) or classroom and shooting proficiency combo ($100).





Bypass Background Check When Buying Guns

Protection If Carrying Past No Gun Signs

Learn The Carry Laws

Legal Protection A LTC Provides

Trespass Protection 

Campus Carry

School Zone Carry

Carry In 37 States

Peace of Mind When Carrying

Interactions With Police